Greenhouse Manager

Nancy Erwin Greenhouse Manager nerwin@williamsbu.edu

Maintenance

James Parson Maintenance jparson@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4166 Physical Plant Building

Maintenance

Daryl Kee Maintenance dkee@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4166 Physical Plant Building

Associate Director of Spiritual Life

Taylor Baker Associate Director of Spiritual Life tlhuddleston@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4144 The Mabee Student Center Degrees earned: B.S. – Williams Baptist University

Director of Financial Aid

Zac Steele Director of Financial Aid Office of Financial Aid zsteele@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4120 Swaim Administration Building Degree earned: B.S. – Arkansas State University

Assistant Registrar

Mary Elizabeth Ryan Assistant Registrar mryan@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4128 Swaim Administration Building Degree earned: B.S. – Arkansas State University

Brayden Brewer

Assistant Bursar

Brayden Brewer Assistant Bursar bbrewer@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4250 Swaim Administration Building Degrees Earned: B.S. – Williams Baptist University

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Tim Huddleston Vice President for Institutional Advancement thuddleston@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4108 Swaim Administration Building Degrees earned: B.S. – College of the Ozarks M.S. – Southwest Baptist University Tim Huddleston joined in July…

Associate Director of Spiritual Life

Teresa Huddleston Associate Director of Spiritual Life tlhuddleston@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4144 The Mabee Student Center Degrees earned: B.S. – College of the Ozarks M.S. – Dallas Baptist

Director of Marketing and Communications

Chris Graddy Director of Marketing and Communications cgraddy@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4110 Swaim Administration Building Degrees Earned: B.S. – Arkansas State University M.S. – Arkansas State University