Admissions Counselor

Emma Shinn Admissions Counselor eshinn@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4121 Swaim Administration Building Degrees earned: B.S. – Williams Baptist University

Admissions Counselor

Leslie Fraley Admissions Counselor lfraley@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4212 Swaim Administration Building Degrees earned: B.S. – Williams Baptist University

Director of Admissions

Rachel Steele Director of Admissions rsteele@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4122 Swaim Administration Building Degrees earned: B.S. – Williams Baptist University

Digital Media Recruiting Coordinator and Director of Student Music Ministry.

Bill Jeffery Digital Media Recruiting Coordinator and Director of Student Music Ministry bjeffery@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4110 Swaim Administration Building Degrees Earned: B.A. – Williams Baptist University M.T.S. – Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

Transfer Coordinator

Amy Steele Transfer Coordinator Office of Admissions asteele@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4164 Swaim Administration Building Degree earned: A.A. – Williams Baptist University

Director of the Joy Ring Student Success Center

Rachel Austin Director of the Joy Ring Student Success Center raustin@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4134 Joy Ring Student Success Center

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Max Stabenow Vice President for Enrollment Management mstabenow@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4120 Swaim Administration Building Degrees earned: B.A. The College of Southwestern M.Div. Golden Gate Baptist Theological Seminary Th.M. Gateway Seminary Ed.D. Southeastern…