Cheer Coach

Emily Wisby Cheer Coach Physical Education Instructor ewisby@williamsbu.edu Mabee Student Center Degrees earned: B.A. – Williams Baptist University

Wrestling Coach

Tyler Fraley Wrestling Coach tfraley@williamsbu.edu 615.689.0332 Athletic Annex Degrees earned: B.S. – Williams Baptist University

Sports Information Director

Kelli Shiflett Sports Information Director kheath@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4156 Mabee Student Center Degrees earned: B.S. – Freed-Hardeman M.S. – Mississippi State

Swimming Coach

Hannah Bullock Swim Coach hbullock@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4207 Degrees earned: B.S. – Williams Baptist University

Athletic Trainer Adjunct Instructor of Physical Education

Misty Colvey Athletic Trainer Adjunct Instructor of Physical Education mcolvey@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4196 Southerland-Mabee Center Degrees earned: B.S., Athletic Training, & further graduate study- Arkansas State University

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Cody Jones Assistant Athletic Trainer cjones@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4196 Southerland-Mabee Center

Instructor of Physical Education Head Baseball Coach

Stephen Abanathy Instructor of Physical Education Head Baseball Coach sabanathy@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4229 Mabee Student Center Degrees earned: B.A. Williams Baptist University Teaching at Williams since 2016

Men's & Women's Soccer Coach

Gabriel Sitibaldi Men’s & Women’s Soccer Coach gsitibaldi@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4228 Mabee Student Center Degree earned: B.A. – Williams Baptist University

Instructor of Physical Education Director of Athletics

Jeff Rider Instructor of Physical Education Director of Athletics jrider@wlliamsbu.edu 870.759.4194 Southerland-Mabee Center Degrees earned: A.A. – Williams Baptist University B.S.E. & M.S.E. – Arkansas State University Teaching at Williams since 1996

Women's Basketball Coach

John Mayberry Women’s Basketball Coach jmayberry@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4187 Mabee Student Center Degree earned: B.A. – Williams Baptist University