Associate Professor of Family Studies and Social Work

Tracy Bell Associate Professor of Family Studies and Social Work tbell@williamsbu.edu Sloan Center for Science & Professional Studies Degrees earned: B.A. – Ouachita Baptist 2001 (Family Life Christian Counseling) M.S. University of Arkansas-Little Rock

Director of Graduate and Professional Studies, Professor of Family Studies and Social Work

Dr. Stephen Bell Director of Graduate and Professional Studies, Professor of Family Studies and Social Work sbell@williamsbu.edu Sloan Center for Science & Professional Studies Degrees earned: B.B.A., Harding University, 2001 M.S, Harding University, 2004 Ph.D., University of Louisiana-Monroe, 2008

Assistant Professor of Christian Ministries & Church Ministry Relations Coordinator

Timothy Walker Assistant Professor of Christian Ministries & Church Ministry Relations Coordinator twalker@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4150 Maddox Center Degrees earned: B.A. – William Carey (Religion) M.A. – New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary (Biblical Studies) M.A. – Southern Mississippi (Philosophy) M.T. – New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary (Theology) Ph.D. – New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary (Theology)

Assistant Registrar

Mary Elizabeth Ryan Assistant Registrar mryan@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4128 Swaim Administration Building Degree earned: B.S. – Arkansas State University

Director of Housing and Intramural Sports

Mike Dixon Director of Housing & Intramural Sports Office of Student Affairs mdixon@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4204 Mabee Student Center Degrees earned: B.S. – Williams Baptist University

Campus Safety

Dennis Wood Campus Safety dwood@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4161 Campus Safety Degrees Earned: Pursuing a Bachelor’s degree in Psychology from WBU Previous Experience and Training earned Six years active duty in Air Force Six years active duty in Air Force Reserves as a Staff Sergeant Two tours of duty in Afghanistan SABC (Self Aid Buddy Care) CBRNE defense.

Brayden Brewer

Assistant Bursar

Brayden Brewer Assistant Bursar bbrewer@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4250 Swaim Administration Building Degrees Earned: B.S. – Williams Baptist University

Wrestling Coach

Tyler Fraley Wrestling Coach tfraley@williamsbu.edu 615.689.0332 Athletic Annex Degrees earned: B.S. – Williams Baptist University

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Tim Huddleston Vice President for Institutional Advancement thuddleston@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4108 Swaim Administration Building Degrees earned: B.S. – College of the Ozarks M.S. – Southwest Baptist University Tim Huddleston joined in July of this past year as the Vice President for Institutional Advancement. Huddleston has over 10 years of experience in the fundraising sector after serving as…

Teresa Huddleston

Associate Director of Spiritual Life

Teresa Huddleston Associate Director of Spiritual Life tlhuddleston@williamsbu.edu 870.759.4144 The Mabee Student Center Degrees earned: B.S. – College of the Ozarks M.S. – Dallas Baptist Tim Huddleston joined in July of this past year as the Vice President for Institutional Advancement. Huddleston has over 10 years of experience in the fundraising sector after serving as the Dean of…