Do you qualify for one or more of the available Restricted Scholarships?

Find the full list below to see if you meet the criteria.

Adams, McClelland Study Abroad, is for students who study outside the United States through a Williams Baptist University affiliated program, to be determined by Williams Financial Aid.

Harry and Mary Belk, established by Harry and Mary Belk, is awarded to students with a minimum 3.0 GPA and financial need who are from Lawrence County, Arkansas.

David Harold Britt Memorial, is for children of a Southern Baptist Pastor with demonstrated financial need.

P.D. Chat Caldwell Memorial, established by Jerry and Peggy Caldwell, assist students with average incoming grades, but showing academic promise, and who demonstrate a financial need. Priority will be given to those students who profess to be Christians.

Refus and Minnie Lea Caldwell, is awarded to Southern Baptist students with a GPA of 2.5 or better who are seeking a religious vocation.

Cannon-Harrelson Fund, established by Mrs. Carroll Cannon, is used to assist students planning to spend their lives on the home or foreign mission field.

Joan Carter, given in honor of Mrs. Joan Carter by Mr. and Mrs. James Carter, is awarded to students demonstrating financial need, with first preference given to students coming from single mother homes.

Clark Scholarship, established by C. L. Clark of Walnut Ridge, Arkansas, in memory of Jayetta Rowsey Clark and C. Leroy Clark, Sr. First preference is given to Lawrence County students. Students must have a 3.0 GPA.

H.E. and Verbeth Coe Endowed, established by H.E. and Verbeth Coe. Priority is to be given to students from the north one-half of Jackson County, Arkansas.

Don and Ruth Ann Cox, give first preference to a Randolph County, Arkansas student.

Crabb Endowed Ministerial, established by Mr. and Mrs. Bob Crabb, is used to assist married ministerial students.

Dr. Albert H. Cullen Endowed Memorial, for students with financial need.

Max and Patsy Dacus Endowed, endowed by Max and Patsy Dacus, is used to assist married ministerial students.

Thomas and Joy Davis Church Music, is awarded to a sophomore, junior, or senior level student majoring in Church Music. Student must maintain a 3.0 GPA.

William and Gladys Farris Memorial, established by Dr. Roy Farris, is for students from Norfork High School, Norfork, Arkansas and Calico, Arkansas.

First Generation, for Arkansas resident students with a high school GPA of 3.0, who represent the first generation of family to attend and demonstrate financial need. Recipient shall be designated as a UPS Scholar. Student must maintain a 3.0 GPA.

Formosa Baptist Church Endowed, was established by members of Formosa Baptist Church for students with financial need.

Glendale, provided by the estate of Miss Glen Kirkland, is for ministerial students and is administered by the Religion Department.

Greenway Baptist Church, is for students from Greenway Baptist Church or surrounding area.

Dan and Virginia Harrison Endowed, A bright, deserving student

Mary Lee Haynes Endowed, established in memory of Erman and Mayme Haynes and Lt. Col. James Ray, for students from northeast Arkansas, with preference given to students from First Baptist Church, Pocahontas, and/or Randolph County, Arkansas.

Mr. and Mrs. Paul Henry, gives first priority to students from the Rocky-Bayou Baptist Association.

Drew Franklin Hughey Memorial, is for members of Word Baptist Church, Jonesboro, Arkansas. Students will be evaluated on academic ability and financial need.

Ruth Reid Hill Endowed- Determined by Financial Aid Office. Student must have financial need.
Earl and Mable Humble Endowed Robert W. and Drucilla Lam Inman Endowed, was established by Robert W. and Drucilla Lam Inman. Scholarship is awarded through the Scholarship with Honors Program.

John Jenkins Family, established by John F. And Delores B. Jenkins, is for needy students from Hot Springs, Arkansas area.

William T. Jessen, was established by the Jessen family for hill area students from Lawrence County or Northeast Arkansas.

Judge and Mrs. Edward Maddox, is awarded to students with a GPA of 3.0 or better who demonstrate financial need.

Sylvia L. Maddux Memorial, was established by her husband, the late Roy Maddux and her son, Dale Maddux. Music student with financial need.

Bob and Dolores Magee, music majors are eligible to apply. To retain the scholarship, students must continue as music majors and maintain a 3.0 cumulative GPA.

Jeff and Shelly Main Endowed, is awarded to a student majoring in missions, preferably a female student. Student must maintain a 3.0 GPA.

Otta J. Mathers Endowed, was established by her grandson, Frank E. Sansone for students with financial need.

Willis and Bonnie Maxwell, first preference to Greene County student. Must maintain a 2.5 GPA.

Minnie Mays, is for students from Randolph County in Arkansas. Students who are members of First Baptist Church, Pocahontas, Arkansas are given first priority.

Todd David McCord Memorial, is awarded to students majoring in sports ministry or showing affinity toward Christian camps or a related field.

Dr. Sheri Midkiff English, is for students majoring in English or English Education.

Geraljean (Gerry) McGough Endowed, for students from Walnut Street Baptist Church, Jonesboro, Arkansas. Preference is given to students majoring in art and music.

Ethel and Nell Mondy, established by Dr. Nell Mondy, is awarded to a junior science major with the highest GPA in the class and is awarded by faculty committee.

Moody, is made available through funds given by Mr. and Mrs. J.H. Moody for students with financial need.

Clara Murray, for students with high moral standing and financial need.

John and Lucile Noble Endowed, for students with financial need determined by the Financial Aid Office. Student must maintain a 3.0 GPA.

Pippen, established by the late Mr. Earl Pippen, assists ministerial students or students entering mission work. 

Lura Reaves Endowed, for students with financial need. Student must maintain a 3.0 GPA. 

Rhoads-LeGrand Endowed, established by Paul and Lana Rhoads, is awarded to a junior Psychology major with a 3.0 GPA and is awarded by the Psychology Department. 

Richardson Married Ministerial Student, is awarded to junior or senior status married ministerial students with families. 

Ida Thomas Robbins, was established by Mr. Wiley Robbins for students with financial need. 

Marion Eugene Robert Memorial, was established by Mr. and Mrs. John Robert in memory of their son for students with financial need. 

Dr. Fred and Nellie Savage Memorial, given in memory of Dr. Fred and Mrs. Nellie Savage for the wife of a Southern Baptist ministerial student. 

A.J. and Ethel Pumphrey Stephens, is for students with above average academic abilities, leadership and character with a GPA of 3.0 or above. A special consideration for students from middle-income families who demonstrate need. 

Leland and Irane Stratton Endowed, was established for students with financial need. 

Student Leader, degree completion scholarships for junior or senior students who are Arkansas residents with a GPA of 3.0 or above, who have demonstrated campus leadership, concern for home community, and financial need in order to complete degree. Recipient shall be designated as a UPS Scholar. Student must maintain a 3.0 GPA. 

Reverend and Mrs. Fred Varner, established by Marjorie Psalmonds, is for ministerial or education majors, sophomore or above. 

Rev. Jess W. Whitlock Endowed, established by Willard and Nancy Whitlock, is used to assist ministerial students with financial need.