We’d love to hear from you whether you are a junior just exploring your options or a senior, ready to apply. You can schedule a campus visit, speak to one of our advisors or request more information about Williams!

Contact Us

60 W. Fulbright Avenue
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

phone: 870-886-6741

fax: 870-886-3924

Directions

Campus Map

Directory

Academics

Office of Academic Affairs
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3735
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Swaim Administration Building, 2nd floor

Tracy Henderson
Registrar
thenderson@williamsbu.edu

Admissions

Office of Admissions
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3737
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Swaim Administration Building, 1st floor

Angela Flippo

Vice President for Enrollment Management

aflippo@williamsbu.edu 

Alumni

Office of Alumni Relations
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3736
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Swaim Administration Building, 2nd floor

alumni@williamsbu.edu

Doug Walker
Vice President for Advancement
dwalker@williamsbu.edu

Business Office

Office of Business Affairs
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3728
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Swaim Administration Building, 1st floor

Aaron Andrews
Bursar
aandrews@williamsbu.edu

Campus Health

Office of Campus Health
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3731
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Mabee Student Center, 1st floor

Barbara Kee, R.N.
bkee@williamsbu.edu

Campus Ministries

Office of Campus Ministries
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3632
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Mabee Student Center, 1st floor

Rhyne Putman
Director of Campus Ministries
rputman@williamsbu.edu

Counseling Services

Billie Harty Counseling Services
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3732
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Joy Ring Student Success Center

Aneita Cooper
Director of Counseling
acooper@williamsbu.edu

Dining Services

Fresh Ideas, LLC
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3726
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Mabee-Gwinup Cafeteria

David Shanteau
Director of Food Services
dshanteau@williamsbu.edu

Disability Services

WBU Disability Services
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3732
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Joy Ring Student Success Center

Aneita Cooper
Director of Counseling
acooper@williamsbu.edu

Education

Williams Teacher Education Program
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3723
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Sloan Center for Science & Professional Studies

Rachel Austin
Administrative Assistant/ Education Coordinator
raustin@williamsbu.edu

Financial Aid

Office of Financial Aid
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3734
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Swaim Adminstration Building, 1st floor

Andrew Watson, Ed.D
Director of Financial Aid
awatson@williamsbu.edu

Lisa Foley
Financial Aid Counselor
lfoley@williamsbu.edu

Amanda Prestidge
Financial Aid Counselor
aprestidge@williamsbu.edu

Housing – Incoming Freshman & Transfer

Office of Admissions
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3737
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Deana Conley
Administrative Assistant
Office of Student Affairs
dconley@williamsbu.edu

Housing – Current Students

Women’s Residence Halls
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3603
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Men’s Residence Halls
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3706
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Women’s Residence Halls: 870-759-4204
Men’s Residence Halls: 870-759-4302

Taylor Jeffery
Women’s Residence Halls
tjeffery@williamsbu.edu

Taylor Baker
Men’s Residence Halls
tbaker@williamsbu.edu

Housing – Family

Office of Student Affairs
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3731
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Institutional Advancement

Office of Institutional Advancement
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3736
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Swaim Administration Building, 2nd floor

Doug Walker
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
dwalker@williamsbu.edu

Library

Felix Goodson Library
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3738
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Felix Goodson Library

Pamela Meridith
Director of Library Services
pmeridith@williamsbu.edu

Maintenance

Physical Plant Maintenance
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3724
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Physical Plant Building

Susie Smith
Administrative Assistant
shop@williamsbu.edu

President’s Office

Office of the President
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3733
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Swaim Administration Building, 2nd floor

Dr. Stan Norman
President
snorman@williamsbu.edu

Public Relations

Office of Public Relations
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3727
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Swaim Administration Building, 2nd floor

Brett Cooper
Vice President for Creative Services & Technology
bcooper@williamsbu.edu

Bill Jeffery
Director of Marketing & Communications
bjeffery@williamsbu.edu

Registrar

Office of the Registrar
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3735
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Swaim Administration Building, 2nd Floor

Tonya Bolton
Director of Advising & Retention
tbolton@williamsbu.edu

Tracy Henderson
Registrar
thenderson@williamsbu.edu

Campus Safety

Office of Campus Safety
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3715
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Mabee Student Center, 1st floor

Student Affairs

Office of Student of Affairs
56 McClellan Drive
WBU Box 3731
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Mabee Student Center, 2nd floor

Amber N. Grady
Dean of Students
agrady@williamsbu.edu